Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Wed Apr 19
4:00PM
G @ Hoosac School Campus Courts
Wed Apr 26
4:30PM
G @ Bellows Falls Middle School Bellows Falls HS
Fri Apr 28
4:30PM
G Vs. Bellows Falls Union High School Benn. Rec Center
Wed May 03
4:00PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton Benn. Rec Center
Fri May 05
4:30PM
G @ Rutland High School Whites Playground
Mon May 08
4:00PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton Benn. Rec Center
Wed May 10
4:30PM
G Vs. Woodstock Union Benn. Rec Center
Mon May 15
4:30PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union Benn. Rec Center
Wed May 17
4:00PM
G @ Burr and Burton DT Rec Park
Fri May 19
4:30PM
G @ Woodstock Union Woodstock H&F Ctr.
Mon May 22
4:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School Benn. Rec Center
Wed May 24
4:30PM
G @ Brattleboro Union BUHS Courts
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.